Build a Better World

Yatesville Public Library Children's Summer Reading Program 2017

Registration begins May 25.

Event Date and Time
Color/Activity Tuesday, May 30
3:00 p.m.
Southeastern Reptile Rescue Tuesday, June 6
5:00 p.m.
Color/Activity/Games Wednesday, June 7
4:00 p.m.
Color/Activity/Games Thursday, June 8
3:00 p.m.
Ron Anglin, Juggler Tuesday, June 13
5:00 p.m.
Color/Activity Thursday, June 15
3:00 p.m.
Color/Activity/Games Tuesday, June 20
3:00 p.m.
Keith Karnok Thursday, June 22
5:00 p.m.
Color/Plant Tuesday, June 27
3:00 p.m.
ARMY Thursday, June 29
3:00 p.m.

We ask that you be on time for each event as latecomers can be a distraction to the children.

Build a Better World

Thank You!

The Yatesville Public Library Children's Summer Reading Program has been generously supported by the following:

Also supported in part by funds from the Institute of Museum and Library Service under provision of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by Georgia Public Library Service, a unit of the University System of Georgia.