Our People

Librarians

Cynthia S. Kilby
Library Director
706-846-2186, ext. 100
ckilby@pinemtnlibrary.org

Taneka Dixon
Technical Services Coordinator
706-846-2186, ext. 108
tdixon@pinemtnlibrary.org

Lorraine Smalley
Technology Services Coordinator
706-846-2186, ext. 113
lsmalley@pinemtnlibrary.org


Regional Headquarters

Mashelia Terry
Extension Services Assistant
706-846-2186, ext. 107
extsvcs@pinemtnlibrary.org

Jeff Anderson
Courier

Cordelia Alderman
Administrative Assistant
706-846-2186, ext. 110
calderman@pinemtnlibrary.org

Peggy Bulloch
Administrative Assistant
706-846-2186, ext. 101
pbulloch@pinemtnlibrary.org

Angela D Hamler
Technical Services Assistant
706-846-2186, ext. 105
angelah@pinemtnlibrary.org

Theresa Zellner
IT Assistant
706-846-2186, ext. 103
theresaz@pinemtnlibrary.org

Willie Leonard
Custodian


Butler Public Library

Phone: 478-862-5428

Dorothy Parker
Branch Manager

Jennifer Lawson
Library Assistant

Lisa Beavers
Library Assistant


Greenville Public Library

Phone: 706-672-4004

Rebecca Danielle Pattillo
Branch Manager

Shirley Louder
Library Assistant


Hightower Memorial Library

Phone: 706-647-8649

Dawn Knight
Branch Manager

Kerrie Cole
Assistant Branch Manager

Suzann McLane
Children's Services Assistant

Valerie Glover
Circulation Clerk

Kenneth Alford
Custodian


Manchester Public Library

Phone: 706-846-3851

Diane Rakhshani
Branch Manager
706-846-2186, ext. 114

Christine Ingram
Assistant Branch Manager
706-846-2186, ext. 112

Patty Willis
Circulation Clerk

Arlene Thomas
Circulation Clerk

Derrionté Williams
Circulation Clerk


Reynolds Community Library

Phone: 478-847-3468

Shebreka Simmons
Branch Manager

Janine James
Circulation Clerk

Taneshia Troutman
Circulation Clerk


Talbot County Library

Phone: 706-665-3134

Shamona Willis
Branch Manager

Cayla McKinnon
Circulation Clerk

Sharita Trice
Circulation Clerk

Yvonne Marshall
Custodian


Yatesville Public Library

Phone: 706-472-3048

Connie Moncrief
Branch Manager

Ronda Burkett
Circulation Clerk

Our Locations

Meriwether

Manchester Public Library

Greenville Area Public Library

Talbot

Talbot County Library

Taylor

Butler Public Library

Reynolds Community Library

Upson

Hightower Memorial Library

Yatesville Public Library

Extension Services

E-mail: extsvcs@pinemtnlibrary.org

The Extension Services Department offers library services to those who can't come to the library. The ESD picks up and delivers books and other materials to schools, day care centers, nursing homes, senior centers, prisons and other institutions.

More information and hours

Regional Headquarters

Pine Mountain Library System Regional Office